1. If you need to update your apprentices' status in the program, go to their page by selecting their name in the Apprentices section.
2. Click on the Pencil icon just under their profile picture.
3. A pop-up menu will appear. Select the Apprenticeship category and change the status to Canceled.
4. From there, click Save, and you're all set. They'll no longer be prompted to submit their OJT.